О проекте

LAMM Service — это новая услуга Forex Optimum Group и возможность дополнительного дохода для инвесторов и трейдеров.

Это превосходное решение для начинающего инвестора. Даже при отсутствии опыта и необходимых знаний Инвестор с помощью LAMM Service может получать прибыль от деятельности на финансовом рынке благодаря копированию сделок успешных трейдеров. Система управления средствами Lot Allocation Management Module (LAMM) автоматически вычисляет объемы торговых операций инвестора и копирует сделки на LAMM-счете инвестора в соответствии с торговыми операциями Трейдера.

Успешный Трейдер, участвуя в рейтинге LAMM Service, найдет Инвесторов и будет получать дополнительный доход в виде комиссий от дохода его Инвесторов.

Трейдер

Трейдер — лицо, осуществляющее операции с различными финансовыми инструментами на собственном торговом счете с целью получения прибыли.

Доходность

Доходность — увеличение баланса счета трейдера в процентном соотношении за указанный период.

Подключиться
1
114.6% за квартал Инвестировать
2
57.3% за квартал Инвестировать
3
56.7% за месяц Инвестировать

Выводить прибыль удобно
и быстро

предупреждение о рисках

Операции, предлагаемые данным сайтом, могут считаться Операциями с высоким уровнем риска, а их совершение может быть очень рискованным. В случае покупки предлагаемых сайтом финансовых инструментов и услуг вы можете понести существенные потери вложенных средств или даже полностью потерять средства на своем счете. Подробнее читайте в разделе правовая информация.

Вам предоставляются ограниченные неисключительные не подлежащие передаче права на использование ИС, размещенной на этом сайте, для личных некоммерческих целей только в отношении услуг, предлагаемых на сайте.

Деятельность ведется вне Российской Федерации.


Сайт forexoptimum.ru находится под управлением Forex Optimum Group Limited 20603 IBC 2012 (1 Floor, First St. Vincent Bank Ltd Building, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines)


Forex Optimum, © 2017

About LAMM

The LAMM Service is a new service offered by Forex Optimum Group and an opportunity to make an extra profit for investors and traders.

This is an excellent solution for a novice investor. Even with no experience and relevant knowledge, an Investor can profit from activities in the financial market by copying trades of the most successful traders, under the LAMM Service. The Lot Allocation Management Module (LAMM) system automatically calculates the volumes of the Investor's trading transactions and copies trades to the Investor LAMM account pro rata to trading transactions of a respective Trader.

By joining the LAMM Service, a successful Trader will find Investors and be getting an extra income in the form of commission fees on his Investors' profit.

Trader

'Trader' is a person executing operations involving different financial instruments on their own trading account in order to make a profit.

Yield

'Yield' is an increase in the Trader's account balance over a certain period during which the Trader employs his/her strategy, expressed as a percentage.

Get connected
1
219.4% per quarter Invest
2
187.3% per quarter Invest
3
141.6% per six month Invest

Profit withdrawal is easy and speedy

RISK WARNING

Operations, which are available on the website, might be considered as high-risk and their performance may be eminently risk-generating. In case you buy financial instruments and/or services available on the website, you may be exposed to losing the funds invested or deposited on your trading account either in substantial part or in whole. For more information please visit the LEGAL DOCUMENTS page.

You are granted limited, nonexclusive, nontransferable rights to use the website information for personal noncommercial purposes with only regard to the services offered here.

The business operations are outside the Russian Federation.


The forexoptimum.com website is owned and operated by Forex Optimum Group Limited 20603 IBC 2012 (1 Floor, First St. Vincent Bank Ltd Building, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines)


Forex Optimum, © 2017